• Home
  • Award Application Deadline

Award Application Deadline

  • 01 Feb 2022
The following award applications are due by February 1st of each calendar year: 
Diana M. Priestly Memorial Scholarship

Established in honour of the late Diana M. Priestly, a distinguished Canadian law librarian, and in recognition of her distinctive contribution to Law Librarianship, the Scholarship is intended to support professional development in the field and is awarded to a Canadian citizen or landed immigrant.

Click here for more information.  

James D. Lang Memorial Scholarship

This scholarship is designed to support attendance at a continuing education program, be it a workshop, certificate program or other similar activity deemed appropriate by the CALL/ACBD Scholarships and Awards Committee. Support for attendance at annual conferences normally does not fall within the terms of reference for this scholarship.

Applications will be considered twice a year; the deadlines are: February 1 and August 1.

Click here for more information. 

Please send comments or questions to office@callacbd.ca - © 1998-2018 Canadian Association of Law Libraries
1 Eglinton Avenue East, Suite 705, Toronto, ON     M4P 3A1   647-346-8723
This website is best viewied in Firefox or Google Chrome.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software