Shaunna Mireau

Executive Liaison to AALL, BIALL, IALL, SLA. Liaison for Representatives to: Legal Information Preservation Alliance (LIPA), Canadian Committee on Cataloguing, Library Advisory Committee (formerly the Depository Services Program Advisory Board), Canadian Federation of Library Associations


Past President

Ann Marie Melvie

Liaison to Archivist, Bylaws Expert, Committee to Promote Research, Vendor Liaison Committee, Canadian Abridgment Editorial Advisory Board, Chair of the Hugh Lawford Award Selection Committee, Chair of the Nominations Committee


Vice President

Kim Nayyer

Liaison to the Conference Planning Committees, Professional Development Committee (Webinar Subcommittee), New Law Librarians’ Institute, Copyright Committee



Sooin Kim

Elections Committee, Liaison to all SIGs 



Eve Leung

Financial Advisory Committee



Kristin Hodgins

Liaison to the Scholarships and Awards Committee, Membership Development Committee, Eunice Beeson Memorial Travel Fund, Diversity, Inclusion and Decolonization Committee 

  Member-At-Large Alan Kilpatrick Liaison to the Canadian Law Library Review, KF Modified Classification Committee, Website Editorial Board, Social Media Coordinator


National Office

Ashley Smith


Please send comments or questions to - © 1998-2018 Canadian Association of Law Libraries
1 Eglinton Avenue East, Suite 705, Toronto, ON     M4P 3A1   647-346-8723
This website is best viewied in Firefox or Google Chrome.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software